Bulk packaging

Sales directory

VP of Sales & Marketing
Jean-François Gagnon
 
(418) 953-1122
 
(418) 789-2880 ext: 527
 
Jean-Francois.Gagnon@ipl-plastics.com
Director of Sales IPL Southern USA
Steve Eglowstein
 
(336) 549-1563
 
Steve.Eglowstein@ipl-plastics.com
Customer Service Manager
Marie-Josée Dion
 
1-800-549-1563 ext: 539
 
Marie-Josee.Dion@ipl-plastics.com
Distributor Support
Junior Couture
 
1-800-549-1563 ext: 443
 
Junior.Couture@ipl-plastics.com

CANADA

Account Manager
Canada - Region of Ontario
Neil Cools-Lartique
 
(647) 236-7776
 
Neil.Cools-Lartigue@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager
Canada - Regions of Quebec, Montreal & Ottawa
Joanne Beaudoin
 
(418) 576-8058
 
Joanne.Beaudoin@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager
Canada - Maritimes Region
Antoine Cassir
 
(506) 387-4738
 
Lina@nbnet.nb.ca

UNITED-STATES

Account Manager
US - Mid West Region (WI, IL, KY, IN, MI & OH)
John Trumpler
 
(734) 250-2363
 
John.Trumpler@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager
US - New England Region (ME, NY, MA, VT, NH, CT & RI)
Mark Keyes
 
(617) 803-3700
 
Mark.Keyes@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager
US - Northeast Region (PA, NY, VA, WV, MD, NJ & DE)
Michael McDermott
 
(484) 661-8337
 
Michael.McDermott@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager
US - Southeast Region (AL, GA, FL, NC, SC & TN)
Kevin Roberts
 
(678) 243-7383
 
Kevin.Roberts@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager
US - Southcentral Region (TX, AR, OK, LA, KS, CO & NM)
Colin Clasen
 
(972) 741-7736
 
Colin.Clasen@ipl-plastics.com