Retail packaging

Sales Directory

VP of Sales & Marketing - North America
Shawn Kraley
 
(231) 557-1926
 
Shawn.Kraley@ipl-plastics.com
Sales and Marketing Coordinator  
Melissa Clay 
 
(816) 246-3177
 
Melissa.Clay@ipl-plastics.com  

CANADA

Quebec Region
Caroline Fortier
 
(418) 805-3166
 
(866) 585-1314
 
Caroline.Fortier@ipl-plastics.com
Maritimes 
Antoine Cassir 
 
(506) 387-4738
 
(506) 387-4762
 
lina@nbnet.nb.ca
Ontario and Western Canada
James Torpey 
 
(905) 799-9917
 
(416) 518-7895
 
James.Torpey@ipl-plastics.com
Canada Customer Care
Kate Boulay
 
(506) 739-9559 poste 146
 
Kate.Boulay@ipl-plastics.com

US AND CANADA LID/OVERCAP

UNITED-STATES

US - Central Midwest
Sean Farrington
 
(913) 338-4412
 
(913) 961-4399
 
Sean.Farrington@ipl-plastics.com
US - Midwest Region
Jason Volk
 
(262) 853-3498
 
(262) 696-6698
 
Jason.Volk@ipl-plastics.com
US - West Coast
Jason Gourieux
 
(616) 516-1979
 
Jason.Gourieux@ipl-plastics.com
US - New England Region
Amy Cunningham
 
(603) 217-7128
 
Amy.Cunningham@ipl-plastics.com
US - South East Region
Kevin Graham
 
(904) 652-3597
 
(904) 307-3134
 
Kevin.Graham@ipl-plastics.com
USA Customer Care
Beth Finley
 
(816) 246-3156
 
Beth.Finley@ipl-plastics.com