Retail packaging

Sales Directory

CANADA

Maritimes 
Antoine Cassir 
 
(506) 387-4738
 
(506) 387-4762
 
lina@nbnet.nb.ca
Ontario and Western Canada
James Torpey 
 
(905) 799-9917
 
(416) 518-7895
 
James.Torpey@ipl-plastics.com
Canada Customer Care 
Kate Boulay
 
(506) 739-9559 etx.146
 
Kate.Boulay@ipl-plastics.com

 

US AND CANADA LID/OVERCAP

UNITED-STATES

Director of Sales
Shawn Kraley
 
(231) 557-1926
 
Shawn.Kraley@ipl-plastics.com
Director of Sales - National Accounts
Eric Fortman
 
(816) 728-3871
 
Eric.Fortman@ipl-plastics.com
Sr. Business Development Manager
Bill Gislason
 
(513) 543-7033
 
Bil.Gislason@ipl-plastics.com
US - Central Midwest
Sean Farrington 
 
(913) 338-4412
 
(913) 961-4399
 
Sean.Farrington@ipl-plastics.com
US - Midwest Region
Jason Volk
 
(262) 853-3498
 
(262) 696-6698
 
Jason.Volk@ipl-plastics.com
US - New England Region
Caroline Fortier
 
(418) 805-3166
 
(866) 585-1314
 
Caroline.Fortier@ipl-plastics.com
US - South East Region
Kevin Graham
 
(904) 652-3597
 
(904) 307-3134
 
Kevin.Graham@ipl-plastics.com
USA Customer Care 
Beth Finley
 
(816) 246-3156
 
Beth.Finley@ipl-plastics.com