FR

Retail packaging

Commercial Directory

COMMERCIAL MANAGEMENT

Head of Commercial & Sales - North America 
Greg Peters
 
(480) 404-0611
 
Greg.Peters@iplglobal.com
 
VP of Sales & Marketing - North America
Shawn Kraley
 
(231) 557-1926
 
Shawn.Kraley@iplglobal.com
 
Director of Customer Care
Beth Finley
 
(816) 246-3156
 
Beth.Finley@iplglobal.com
 
Sales Operations Specialist 
Melissa Clay
 
(816) 246-3177
 
Melissa.Clay@iplglobal.com
 
Marketing Specialist 
Julia Zuppan
 
(573) 263-0584
 
Julia.Zuppan@iplglobal.com
 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Business Development Manager 
Maeghan Lucks
 
(314) 413-3535
 
Maeghan.Lucks@iplglobal.com
 

SALES MANAGEMENT

Director of Sales - North America
Caroline Fortier
 
(418) 805-3166
 
Caroline.Fortier@iplglobal.com
 

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

Director of Account Management
Jason Volk
 
(262) 853-3498
 
Jason.Volk@iplglobal.com
 
Key Account Manager 
Kevin Graham
 
(904) 652-3597
 
(904) 307-3134
 
Kevin.Graham@iplglobal.com
 
Key Account Manager
Gary Charest
 
(506) 308-2509
 
(506) 838-1048
 
Gary.Charest@iplglobal.com
 
Key Account Manager
Lisa Case
 
(937) 969-2014
 
Lisa.Case@iplglobal.com
 
Key Account Manager
Eain Lubbers
 
(620) 200-0691
 
Eain.Lubbers@iplglobal.com
 
Key Account Manager
Daisy Lapointe
 
(506) 308-2497
 
(506) 477-8604
 
Daisy.Lapointe@iplglobal.com