Environment

Sales Directory

VP, Sales and Marketing, IPL Environmental
Paul Palazzo
 
(905) 866-4758
 
paul.palazzo@ipl-plastics.com

CANADA

Quebec & Atlantic Provinces
Pierre Mercier
 
(418) 563-6445
 
pierre.mercier@ipl-plastics.com
Ontario & Manitoba
Tony Johns
 
(905) 460-6225
 
tony.johns@ipl-plastics.com
Western Canada (BC, AB & SK)
George Quon
 
(778) 879-3890
 
george.quon@ipl-plastics.com
Canada & United States
Sales Support Agent
 
1 800 463-0270 Ext:388
 
envgroup@ipl-plastics.com

UNITED-STATES

Strategic Business Development Manager – USA
Jack Lutes
 
(609) 558-3035
 
jack.lutes@ipl-plastics.com
Northeast USA
Anthony Casali
 
(401) 640-4463
 
anthony.casali@ipl-plastics.com
Western USA
George Quon
 
(778) 879-3890
 
george.quon@ipl-plastics.com
South Central USA
Eric Viele
 
(512) 567-3452
 
eric.viele@ipl-plastics.com