FR

Environment

Sales Directory

CANADA

Sr. Regional Manager
Quebec & Atlantic Provinces

Pierre Mercier
 
(418) 563-6445
 
pierre.mercier@ipl-plastics.com
Regional Manager
Ontario & Manitoba

Tony Johns
 
(905) 460-6225
 
tony.johns@ipl-plastics.com
Regional Manager
Western Canada (BC, AB & SK)

George Quon
 
(778) 879-3890
 
george.quon@ipl-plastics.com
Canada & United States
Sales Support Agent
Jean-Philippe Theriault
 
1 800 463-0270 Ext:325
 
jean-philippe.theriault@ipl-plastics.com

UNITED-STATES

Sr. Regional Manager
South West USA

John Fermanian
 
(559) 930-2313
 
john.fermanian@ipl-plastics.com
Strategic Business Development Manager
& Regional Manager North East USA

Jack Lutes
 
(609) 558-3035
 
jack.lutes@ipl-plastics.com
Regional Manager
North West USA

George Quon
 
(778) 879-3890
 
george.quon@ipl-plastics.com
Regional Manager
South Central USA

Eric Viele
 
(512) 567-3452
 
eric.viele@ipl-plastics.com
Regional Manager
South East USA

James High
 
(904) 955-3081
 
james.high@ipl-plastics.com